Duran Duran Updated Behind the Music, Nov 15th on Sky Arts, Nov 20 on VH1 Classic

News, Press
All press / news

Vh1 Classic's Behind The Music: Remastered returns this month with new episodes featuring Duran Duran, Poison, Alice Cooper, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Fleetwood Mac, Green Day and more.

The new season kicks off on Saturday, October 16 at 9 PM and according to the announcement the series picks up where "Behind The Music," left off with brand new interviews, footage, and video clips that update the stories of several classic artists over the last 10 to 15 years.

Starting October 16 at 9 PM*, VH1 Classic will air nine new one-hour episodes of "Behind the Music Remastered" featuring some of classic rocks' seminal artists and bands.

Complete lineup below.
10/16 - Poison
10/23 - Leif Garrett
10/30 - Alice Cooper
11/06 - Boy George
11/13 - Hall & Oates
11/20 - Duran Duran
11/27 - Lynyrd Skynyrd
12/04 - Fleetwood Mac
12/11 - Green Day

**Sky Arts in the UK will be airing this programme on NOVEMBER 15th

Photos courtesy of duranduran.com. May not be used without permission