‘All You Need is Now’ Standard Vinyl!

All press / news

The ALL YOU NEED IS NOW vinyl will be in stores September 12/13, 2011

“…the unexpected breakout band of the year…” - Paper

Disc One

1. All You Need Is Now
2. Blame The Machines
3. Being Followed
4. Leave A Light On
5. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
6. Girl Panic!
7. A Diamond In The Mind

Disc Two

1. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
2. Other Peoples Lives
3. Mediterranea
4. Too Bad You're So Beautiful
5. Runway Runaway
6. Return To Now
7. Before The Rain

Pre-order from Amazon here and pre-order from HMV here.