Simon on S. Africa TV and Radio TODAY (Update)

Press
All press / news

Tune in on October 15th when Simon will be interviewed on both radio and TV discussing the band's upcoming dates in S. Africa:

3:00pm S.A time *

2 Oceansvibe Radio
[Each show will be made available in its entirety as a podcast, immediately after each show]
Listen: 2 Oceansvibe Radio

3:15 S.A time *

Good Hope FM
Listen: Good Hope FM

3:30 S.A time *

Cape Talk
Listen: Cape Talk

*since it's live radio, times could possibly change

Hectic Nine 9 TV. Website: Hectic Nine 9
[to air later in the day]

Vuzu TV. Website: Vuzu TV
Vuzu entertainment will be broadcast at 18:00 pm CAT ( 17:00 pm GMT) with repeats the following day at 4:30 am CAT (3:30 am GMT), 8:00 am CAT (7:00 am GMT) and 12:30 pm CAT (11:30 GMT)

News

FUTURE PAST

Out Now feat. songs "INVISIBLE," "MORE JOY!," "ANNIVERSARY" "TONIGHT UNITED" and more
Join The Mailing List