Duran Duran on Salt Lake Radio

News
All press / news

Listen for Duran Duran on the following Radio Stations in Salt Lake City this Friday:

Friday, March 11th

12:30 pm PST /1:30 pm MST/3:30pm EST
Station: KENZ

12:45PM (PST) /1:45PM (MST)/3:45pm EST
Station: KQMB
 
1:00PM (PST)  /2:00PM (MST) /4:00pm EST
Station: KZHT

1:20 pm PST /2:20 pm MST/4:20pm EST
Station: KJMY / MY 99.5

News

FUTURE PAST

Out Now feat. songs "INVISIBLE," "MORE JOY!," "ANNIVERSARY" "TONIGHT UNITED" and more
Join The Mailing List