Duran Duran – New Product In Stores Now!

All press / news

March 29th saw the release of two new Duran Duran products:

Sony has released the Duran Duran Dual Disc of ASTRONAUT which includes the entire CD in 5.1 Surround Sound and on the reverse side, a DVD with 25 minute program with never-before-seen footage, including:

1- Back Together Again
2- The Making of "(Reach up for the) Sunrise" Video
3- The Launch of ASTRONAUT

You can order the ASTRONAUT Dual Disc at Sony Online (USA). Outside the USA, this can be ordered via Amazon.

EMI have release the CD/DVD combo of THE GREATEST.
The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Is There Something I Should Know?  
2. The Reflex
3. A View To A Kill
4. Ordinary World - (single version)  
5. Save A Prayer - (US single version)
6. Rio - (US edit)  
7. Hungry Like The Wolf  
8. Girls On Film  
9. Planet Earth - (single version)  
10. Union Of The Snake  
11. New Moon On Monday  
12. Wild Boys  
13. Notorious  
14. I Don't WanYour Love - (Shep Pettibone 7" mix)  
15. All She Wants Is - (45 mix)  
16. Electric Barbarella - (edit)  
17. Serious - (edit)  
18. Skin Trade - (radio cut)  
19. Come Undone - (edit)  

1. Girls on Film (long uncensored version)
2. Hungry like the Wolf
3. Rio
4. Union of the Snake
5. New Moon on Monday (edit version 1)
6. The Reflex
7. Wild Boys (long arena version)
8. A View to a Kill
9. Ordinary World
10. Save a Prayer
11. Is There Something I Should Know?
12. Planet Earth

You can order THE GREATEST via Amazon. The UK will release THE GREATEST later this year and it will be slightly different than the US release.