Astronaut Dual Disc – Sony UK Release

All press / news

Duran Duran's Astronaut Dual Disc is scheduled for release in the first batch of Sony BMG UK titles on September 26th.

These include:

Duran Duran - Astronaut
John Mayer - Heavier Things
Backstreet Boys - Never Gone
Jennifer Lopez – Rebirth
Judas Priest - Angel of Retribution
Good Charlotte - Chronicles of Life and
John Legend – Get lifted
Lamb Of God – Ashes Of The Wake
Bruce Springsteen – Devils And Dust
Incubus – A Crow Left Of The Murder
Destiny’s Child – Destiny Fulfilled
Avril Lavigne – Under My Skin
Velvet Revolver – Contraband
David Bowie – Reality