Tickets for US Tour on Sale October 18th!

News
All press / news

Tickets for Duran Duran's US tour go on sale THIS Saturday, October 18th . To follow are the links for Ticketmaster:

For the U.S. dates, you can link here....
http://www.ticketmaster.com/artist/734969

For the Canadian date, you can link here....
http://www.ticketmaster.ca

Tickets go on sale at 10AM local time for the venue - so east coast venues go up at 10AM EST/7AM PST and west coast venues would go up at 1PM EST/10AM PST.

Join The Mailing List