Duran Duran DVD on its Way!

All press / news

DURAN DURAN: GREATEST DVD is coming in September. We will fill you in as we know more:

DVD 1:

1. Planet Earth *

2. Girls On Film (Long uncensored version) *

3. The Chauffeur

4. Hungry Like The Wolf

5. Save A Prayer

6. Rio

7. Is There Something I Should Know?

8. Union Of The Snake *

9. New Moon On Monday (E.P Version) *

10. The Reflex

11. Wild Boys (Long Arena Version) *

12. A View To A Kill

DVD 2:

1. Notorious

2. Skin Trade

3. I Don't Want Your Love

4. All She Wants Is

5. Serious *

6. Burning The Ground

7. Ordinary World

8. Come Undone (Uncensored version) *

9. Electric Barbarella

This DVD also contains alternate versions of the videos marked * along with interview footage, EPK's, Le Galerie De Duran and a DVD-ROM section.

DVD-ROM Section contains:

Weblink to the official Duran Duran website

Is There Something I Should Know? - 40 odd minute audio only question and answer session recorded with Nick and Simon 1999

Photo Gallery - featuring over 80 images from throughout the band's career

Lyrics to all songs featured on the DVD

A screen saver and wallpapers

All audio will be remastered LPCM stereo