Duran Duran’s POP TRASH Released on Vinyl

Duran Duran's 10th studio album Pop Trash is out on vinyl for the first time.

Released in 2000, the album features the single ‘Someone Else Not Me’ and was the last studio album to feature guitarist Warren Cuccurullo. Pop Trash was out of print for decades until BMG reissued it on CD last year.

Pop Trash Picture Disc 2LP Vinyl [Exclusive – Limited To 1500 Units Worldwide]

Pop Trash 2LP black vinyl 

  • Side A
    1. Someone Else Not Me
    2. Lava Lamp
    3. Playing With Uranium
    4. Hallucinating Elvis
    Side B
    1. Starting To Remember
    2. Pop Trash Movie
    3. Fragment
    4. Mars Meets Venus
  • LP 2
    Side C
    1. Lady Xanax
    2. The Sun Doesn’t Shine Forever
    3. Kiss Goodbye
    4. Last Day On Earth
    Side D
    1. Prototypes
    2. Someone Else Not Me (En Español)
    3. Someone Else Not Me (En Francais)